AIF Infrastructure

Our drive for a sustainable future.

With passion and expertise, we contribute to a sustainable social and economic development. In Cooperation with our professional partners in the infrastructure investment hemisphere, concentrate on renewable energies as well as digital infrastructures. Our prime focus is on identifying exciting investment opportunities, creating economically as well as ecologically smart solutions and thus developing added value for a sustainable future.

AIF Infrastructure is the pioneer for sustainable topics within AIF Group. The in-depth expertise enables to identify promising infrastructure sectors and to develop portfolios and projects in a sustainable manner. The know-how of AIF Infrastructure enables to invest economically successfully and at the same time responsibly with a high ecological impact.

Success factors

Combining ecological and economic impact in a profitable manner way.

Sustainable opportunities

Our infrastructure investments are the optimal embodiment for of resilience, sustainability, and opportunity. We enable give new, multi-faceted and contemporary meanings to terms such as capital investment and return.

Attractive market access

Thanks to many years of acquisition and investment activities, especially in the highly developed markets for renewable energies in Western Europe, we have a reliable market access.

Unique level of experience

With comprehensive services alongside the entire value chain of renewable energies and digital infrastructures, we combine developer, construction and operational or expertise with structuring and financing experience to develop promising infrastructure sectors.

Holistic management

Exclusivity and standardization guarantee efficiency and transparency in project realization and operation. At the same time, significant added value is generated via a targeted highly experienced sales management in the relevant strategically attractive sales markets.

Unique market opportunities

We open up a balanced and responsible investment and management approach with the long-term acquisition and financing, which translates into opens up unique market opportunities for institutional investors.

Management-Team

Voigt

Ingo Peter Voigt

Managing Director and Co-Founder

Ingo Peter Voigt is Managing Director and Co-Founder of AIF Infrastructure GmbH. Previously, he spent more than 20 years at EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG as Senior Vice President Head of Finance, M&A and Investor Relations, responsible, among others, for the acquisition, financing and management of projects in the fields of renewable energy and digital infrastructure.

AIF_Mario-Caroli_5457_RGB_SW

Mario Caroli

Managing Director and Co-Founder

Mario Caroli is managing partner and founder of AIF Capital Group. Since 2006, he has been responsible for the development of the former E&G Funds & Asset Management, which he acquired as managing partner in a management buyout in 2017.

AIF Infrastructure

Unser Antrieb für eine nachhaltige Zukunft.

Mit Leidenschaft und Expertise tragen wir zu einer nachhaltigen gesellschaftlichen und wirtschaftlichen Entwicklung bei. Gemeinsam mit unseren professionellen Partnern aus dem Bereich der Infrastrukturinvestments sind wir spezialisiert auf erneuerbare Energien sowie digitale Infrastrukturen. Im Mittelpunkt steht dabei spannende Investmentchancen zu identifizieren, ökonomisch sowie ökologisch smarte Lösungen zu schaffen und somit einen Mehrwert für eine nachhaltige Zukunft zu kreieren.

Die AIF Infrastructure ist der Pionier für nachhaltige Themen in der Unternehmensgruppe. Durch seine tiefgreifende Expertise können zukunftsträchtige Infrastrukturbereiche identifiziert und Portfolios sowie Projekte nachhaltig entwickelt werden. Das Knowhow der AIF Infrastructure ermöglicht es, wirtschaftlich erfolgreich und zugleich verantwortungsvoll mit einer hohen ökologischen Wirkung zu investieren.

Erfolgsfaktoren

Ökologische und ökonomische Wirkung gewinnbringend vereinen.

Nachhaltige Chancen

Mit unseren Infrastrukturinvestments werden Resilienz, Nachhaltigkeit und Chancen optimal miteinander verkörpert. Wir geben Begriffen wie Kapitalanlage und Rendite eine neue, facettenreiche und zeitgemäße Bedeutung.

Attraktiver Marktzugang

Durch langjährige Akquisitions- und Investitions-Aktivitäten, insbesondere in den hochentwickelten Märkten für erneuerbare Energien in Westeuropa haben wir einen zuverlässigen Marktzugang.

Einmaliger Erfahrungsschatz

Mit umfassenden Leistungen entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette der erneuerbaren Energien und der digitalen Infrastrukturen vereinen wir Entwickler-, Bau- und Betreiberexpertise mit Strukturierungs- und Finanzierungserfahrung, um zukunftsträchtige Infrastrukturbereiche zu erschließen.

Ganzheitliches Management

Exklusivität und Standardisierung garantieren Effizienz und Transparenz in der Projektumsetzung sowie im Betrieb. Gleichzeitig wird ein deutlicher Mehrwert durch ein gezieltes hocherfahrenes Vertriebsmanagement in den relevanten strategisch attraktiven Absatzmärkten generiert.

Einzigartige Marktchancen

Wir ermöglichen mit der langfristig ausgelegten Akquisition und Finanzierung einen ausgewogenen und verantwortungsbewussten Investment- und Managementansatz, der institutionellen Investoren einzigartige Marktchancen eröffnet.

Management-Team

Voigt

Ingo Peter Voigt

Geschäftsführung und Co-Founder

Ingo Peter Voigt ist Geschäftsführer und Co-Founder der AIF Infrastructure GmbH. Zuvor war er über 20 Jahre bei der EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG als Senior Vice President Leiter Finanzen, M&A und Investor Relations u.a. zuständig für die Akquisition, die Finanzierung und das Management von Projekten in den Bereichen Erneuerbare Energie und Digitale Infrastruktur.

AIF_Mario-Caroli_5457_RGB_SW

Mario Caroli

Geschäftsführung und Co-Founder

Mario Caroli ist geschäftsführender Gesellschafter und Gründer der AIF Capital Group. Seit 2006 verantwortet er den Aufbau der vormals E&G Funds & Asset Management welche er 2017 im Rahmen eines Management-Buyouts als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter übernahm.