We must continue to develop in order to shape the future.

AIF Capital Group is an expert for regulated alternative investment funds. We act as investors, trustees – licensed by the German Federal Financial Supervisory Authority, BaFin) – and asset managers to facilitate high-yielding property investment opportunities for institutional investors. Profit now from our all-in best practice service package. We are always seeking new investment opportunities.

Talk to us!

0
property assets
0
AUM (in billion Euro)
0
property experts
0
million Euro turnover

``Be ready to revise any system, scarp any method, abandon any theory, if the success of the job requires it.“

Henry Ford

About AIF Capital

The world is changing – and so are the requirements for property investments. Our organisation evolved accordingly. We developed the conventional E&G Funds & Asset Management GmbH into a high-yielding and dynamic property investment player: AIF Capital Group.
While „all good remains“, we have realigned our activities: our business lines Portfolio Management, Asset Management and Project Management are now handling your investment capital in agile expert teams, for flexible and more efficient workflows. With a strong digital backbone and completely digitalised processes, we master the regulatory and operative challenges of the property business.

Built on Real Estate.

Acquisition profiles

We are constantly enhancing our investment portfolio. Here you can find our current property asset classes and acquisition profiles.

Parking

Germany/Europe

New urban planning concepts are reducing parking capacities in metropolitan areas all over Europe. We ensure the future of urban development and of individual mobility by investing in modern parking facilities.

Care property

Senior Care/ Children Day Care

The investment market for care property is steadily growing. We make sure that competitive yields and social standards go together – for the best of our children and families.

Private Equity

Development/Opportunities

We have a passion for extra-ordinary development projects and innovative types of use. Together with our strategic partners, we are continuously seeking opportunities to tap into new asset classes.

News

Our business is growing – stay informed.

Partners

We know how to do it!

When the plan is not working, change the plan, not the aim!

Since 2006, we as founders and managing partners of AIF Capital have been striving to innovate conventional property asset management and build its dynamics. At the same time, we are driven by our aim to offer our institutional and regulated capital investors with the upscaled service level of a private bank. Both always remained part of our DNA.
The global financial crisis and unforeseen developments on the capital market have led to increased state regulation, posing challenges to all market players. Together with our clients and partners, we have been meeting these challenges and grown with them.
If we look into the future, such obstacles are not going to diminish. Compared with the long-term global trends and the demographic changes of our times, the current COVID-19 pandemic is nothing but a test of our flexibility and innovation power.
We would like to thank our long-standing clients, investors and business partners for the trust they have placed in us over the years. We look forward to shaping AIF Capital together with you. It is our mission to strive continuously for best practice services and yields.

Caroli

Mario Caroli

Founder & Managing Partner
Schlautmann

Ralf Schlautmann

Founder & Managing Partner

Wir müssen uns weiterentwickeln, um die Zukunft gestalten zu können.

Die AIF Capital Group ist der Experte für regulierte Alternative Investmentfonds. Als Investor, Treuhänder mit BaFin-Lizenz und Vermögensmanager bieten wir institutionellen Anlegern renditestarke Immobilieninvestments mit bestem Service – und sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Objekten für unser Portfolio. Built on Real Estate.  

Sprechen Sie uns an! 

0
Immobilien
0
AUM (in Milliarden Euro)
0
Mitarbeitende
0
Umsatz (in Millionen Euro)

„Erfolg besteht darin, dass man genau die Fähigkeiten hat, die im Moment gefragt sind.“

Henry Ford

ÜBER AIF Capital

Die Welt hat sich verändert – und damit auch die Anforderungen an das Immobilienmanagement. Wir haben uns ebenfalls verändert. Aus dem traditionellen Immobilienmanagement der E&G Funds & Asset Management GmbH, haben wir uns zu einer renditestarken und dynamischen Investmentgesellschaft entwickelt: die AIF Capital Group.  

Dabei folgen wir dem Prinzip Alles Gute bleibt und fügen es neu zusammen: Unsere Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft, das Asset Management und die Projektentwicklungsgesellschaft managen Ihr Immobilienvermögen ab sofort in Exptertenteams prozessorientiert und agil. Durch unsere digitale Ausrichtung meistern wir die regulatorischen Anforderungen und operative Prozesse effizient und zielgerichtet.   

Built on Real Estate.

Ankaufsprofile

Wir ergänzen und entwickeln unser Investment Portfolio. Hier finden Sie die aktuellen Asset-Klassen und Ankaufsprofile.

Parken

Deutschland/Europa

Neue Verkehrs- und Stadtkonzepte verknappen europaweit in den Ballungsgebieten Parkraum. Damit urbane Räume sich entwickeln können und Platz für den Individualverkehr bleibt, investieren wir in Parkhäuser und Parkierungsanlagen.

Sozialimmobilien

Pflege/Kita

Der Investmentmarkt für Pflege- und Sozialimmobilien wächst stetig.
Wir zeigen, dass wettbewerbsfähige Renditen und soziale Standards, die wir uns für unsere eigenen Angehörigen und Kinder wünschen, kein Widerspruch sind.

Private Equity

Projektentwicklung/Brown Field Development

Wir haben eine Leidenschaft für außergewöhnliche Entwicklungsprojekte und innovative Nutzungskonzepte.

Mit den passenden Partnern suchen wir ständig nach Möglichkeiten, neue Asset-Klassen für Sie zu erschließen.

 

News

Unser Geschäft entwickelt sich – bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden.

Partner

Wir wissen wie es geht!

Wenn der Plan nicht funktioniert ändere den Plan – nicht das Ziel!

Seit 2006 verfolgen wir als Gründer und Manager das Ziel, klassisches Immobilien Asset Management innovativ und dynamisch zu gestalten – immer mit dem Fokus auf institutionelle und regulierte Kapitalanleger. Und immer mit dem Anspruch, dabei besten Service im Stil einer Privatbank zu bieten. Beides ist Teil unserer DNA. 

Die Krise an den globalen Finanz- und Immobilienmärkten sowie überraschende Entwicklungen an den Kapitalmärkten sorgten für stärkere staatliche Regulierung der Märkte. Diese fordert Marktteilnehmer immer wieder von neuem heraus. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden und Partnern haben wir gezeigt, dass wir diese Herausforderungen annehmen und uns mit ihnen weiterentwickeln können. 

Blicken wir in die Zukunft, werden diese nicht weniger. Die COVID-19 Pandemie ist gemessen an den langfristigen globalen Machtverschiebungen, und demographischen Entwicklungen nur ein Test, ob wir flexibel genug sind um Antworten schnell zu finden und umzusetzen.  

Wir danken unseren langjährigen Kunden, Investoren und Geschäftspartnern für Ihr Vertrauen und freuen uns, die AIF Capital mit Ihnen gestalten zu dürfen. Gerne lassen wir uns daran messen, Service und Renditen stetig für Sie zu verbessern. 

Mario Caroli

Gründer & Partner
Caroli

Ralf Schlautmann

Gründer & Partner
Schlautmann