Logo AIF Management

The best returns from your property assets

We take good care of your property assets. Our specialists understand the life cycle of each property in each asset class. We use our market expertise to identify investment opportunities for you. Together with our professional partners in property and facility management, we add sustainable value to your property assets. As we place great importance on tenant care, we are able to ensure long-term cash flow from rent revenues.

AIF Management is the real estate shaper within the AIF Capital Group. With their knowhow, our property experts take care of all new acquisitions as well as the stock. They strive every day to make your investments achieve the planned returns. Additionally, their deep market understanding is the strong foundation for developing new investment products and regulated special funds.

Success factors

We cover the entire range.

A passion for property

To us, pro-active asset management is developing long-term solutions and raising real estate potentials in line with your yield expectations and our values.

Networks & Market access

Our asset managers master the challenge of identifying and securing profitable property investments. Thanks to our professional network and our experience, we have preferred access to potential investments. As our client, also you profit from our long-term partnerships and our good reputation.

Responsibility & Quality

We take on full responsibility for the performance of your property investments – all the way from acquisition and asset management, to the steering of services, revitalisations and exit strategies.

Transaction management

We have a comprehensive understanding of real estate investments from acquisition to disposal. Our key to success? Clear processes, professional expertise and long-standing experience.

Revitalisations & Performance

We create new values from existing property – with sustainable use concepts and a balanced risk-return profile.

Digitalisation & Software

Our expert teams rely on the latest digital resources, but also on well-established software solutions to ensure the profitability of your property investments.

Strategy

Already in the acquisition process, we identify potential risks and develop long-term strategies for the performance of your assets. This empowers us to react decisively to changes in investment horizon or type of use.

Management-Team

Wolf_sw

Daniel Wolf

Managing Director

Daniel Wolf is Managing Director of AIF Management. He joined the AIF Capital Group in 2014, leaving DeWAG Management. After four years, he assumed leadership of our business line Asset Management.

Schlautmann_sw

Ralf Schlautmann

Managing Director, Founder and Partner of AIF Capital

Ralf Schlautmann is a partner of the holding AIF Capital Group. He gained extensive experience in real estate investments as a Fund Manager at Daimler Chrysler Structured Finance (today: Deutsche Fonds Holding). Since 2006, he was responsible for building up E&G Funds & Asset Management. After the management buy-out in 2017, he assumed the role of Managing Partner together with Mario Caroli.

Logo AIF Management

Das beste Ergebnis aus Ihrer Immobilie.

Wir sind die Kümmerer – unsere Spezialisten kennen die Zyklen jeder Immobilie über die verschiedenen Asset-Klassen. Dieses Wissen setzten wir täglich ein, damit spannende Investmentchancen frühzeitig erkannt werden. Gemeinsam mit unseren professionellen Partnern im Bereich Property und Facility Management entwickeln wir den Wert der Immobilie nachhaltig. Dabei steht die Zufriedenheit der Mietenden im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit. Zufriedene Mietende sorgen für langfristige Planungssicherheit und tragen zum Wert der Immobilie bei. 

Die AIF Management ist der Immobiliengestalter in der Unternehmensgruppe. Sein Knowhow sorgt dafür, dass unsere Asset-Klassen im Markt sorgfältig und zuverlässig angekauft werden und dann tatsächlich die geplanten Renditen erzielen. Außerdem bringt die AIF Management ihre Marktnähe und ihre Fach-Expertise zu den Spezialimmobilien bei der Entwicklung neuer Produkte mit ein.

Erfolgsfaktoren

Wir decken die ganze Bandbreite ab.

Leidenschaft für Immobilien

Aktives Asset Management bedeutet für uns nachhaltige Lösungen und Konzepte zu erarbeiten und Potenziale dort zu heben, wo es wirtschaftlich sinnvoll und mit unseren Werten vereinbar ist.  

Netzwerk & Marktzugang

Gute Investments zu identifizieren und zu sichern, stellt Asset Manager vor große Herausforderungen. Mit unserem Netzwerk und unserer Erfahrung können wir einen starken Marktzugang vorweisen. Da wir nachhaltig und verlässlich agieren, bestehen langfristige Partnerschaften. 

Verantwortung & Qualität

Von der Akquisition, Ankauf und Bewirtschaftung über die Steuerung aller verbundenen Dienstleister bis zur Revitalisierung und zum Verkauf der Immobilie: Wir tragen die volle Verantwortung für jede Phase im Lebenszyklus. 

Transaktionsmanagement

Wir betrachten das Investment ganzheitlich von Akquisition zu Ankauf und Verkauf. Klare Prozessstrukturen, Expertise und Erfahrung bilden den Schlüssel zum Erfolg.  

 

Revitalisierung & Performance

Wir schaffen Neues im Alten mit nachhaltigen Nutzungskonzepten für ein angemessenes Risiko-/Rendite-Profil.  

 

Digitalisierung & Software

Unsere Fachleute greifen auf modernste digitale Strukturen und bewährte Softwarelösungen zurück, um ihr Wissen effizient und erfolgreich für Sie einzusetzen. 

 

Strategie

Bereits beim Ankauf identifizieren wir mögliche Risiken und erarbeiten langfristige Objektstrategien. Wenn sich der Investmenthorizont oder die Nutzung ändert, passen wir diese dynamisch an 

 

Management-Team

Wolf

Daniel Wolf

Geschäftsführung

Daniel Wolf ist Geschäftsführer der AIF Management GmbH. Bereits 2014 wechselte er von der DeWAG Management zur AIF Capital Group. Vor zwei Jahren übernahm er die Leitung des Bereichs Asset Management. 

Portrait_Schlautmann_04

Ralf Schlautmann

Geschäftsführung, Gründer und Partner

Ralf Schlautmann Partner der AIF Capital Group. Er sammelte als Immobilien-Fondsmanager bei Daimler Chrysler Structured Finance (heute Deutsche Fonds Holding) Erfahrung im Bereich Immobilieninvestments. Seit 2006 verantwortete er den Aufbau E&G Funds & Asset Management. 2017 erfolgte der Management Buy-Outs gemeinsam mit Mario Caroli.